JoJo Ackermann: Fear of a Flash Planet

I came across this article today and thought it was a really good read. I’m not a tattooer, so I can’t begin to express how annoying it might be for a tattooer to deal with situations discussed in this article, however, there’s been numerous occasions where people have looked at me like I’m nuts when I tell them I’ve picked tattoos of mine from flash off of a wall, or that I got a tattoo because I liked the way that it looked and it didn’t have any crazy, significant meaning behind it.

Anyway, JoJo Ackerman wrote a pretty cool article on Tattoo Artist Magazine, and I definitely enjoyed it. Check it out here. Have a goodnight and enjoy your weekend. Thanks for reading.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Flash, Tattooers, Tattoos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to JoJo Ackermann: Fear of a Flash Planet

  1. great article, great find, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

