What up, World!

This is the inaugural post of this blog. I have some ideas of what I’d like to do with this, but for now I’m just going to leave you with some lovely Sailor Jerry flash. Enjoy!

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Flash and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What up, World!

  1. lvillar says:

    I was sad when I got to the end. I’m in the Army, and being deployed sucks because I can’t view too many websites due to shitty internet. I love traditional styled tattoos. Right now, I’m up to 11, and plan on getting more when I get back home.

    Just wanted to say thanks for hosting such an awesome sight.

    • Thanks a lot for the kind words. This was probably the coolest comment I’ve received from either this site or my Tumblr, so thank you. Keep up the good work and keep your head up.

Leave a Reply

