Paul Dobleman

Today was way too long, and my mind has already checked out. I’m looking forward to this weekend in the worst way. Anyway, tonight’s posting will be short and sweet. Paul Dobleman is just one of the amazing tattooers that grace Spider Murphy’s Tattoo in San Rafael, CA. The folks at Spider Murphy’s are putting out some really awesome tattoos, and Paul Dobleman is right up there with the best of them. Spider Murphy’s is a phenomenal shop, and if/when I find myself in California, I will definitely make sure to head over to San Rafael and get tattooed by one of the fine tattooers that are currently working there.

Here’s some of Paul’s work:

Paul puts out some really great tattoos, and I’d love to get tattooed by him sometime in the near future. Follow his blog and check out Spider Murphy’s website to see more of Paul’s, as well as some of the other tattooers, work. If you find yourself in and around San Rafael, do yourself a favor and head over to Spider Murphy’s and get yourself a quality tattoo. Thanks for reading, folks. Enjoy your night.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Tattooers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

