Stevie Edge

It’s been some time since I last wrote about a tattooer, and I figured this time around might be as good of a time as any to talk about someone from abroad. For those of you that are unfamiliar with Stevie Edge, this dude hails from a land down under a la Men at Work. Stevie currently tattoos out of Kaleidoscope Tattoo in Sydney, Australia. Not only does he do some really killer tattoos, but I’ve also seen him did some excellent Seinfeld tattoos (I’m a huge Seinfeld nerd), which is prettay, prettay, prettay good. If you follow me here or on my Tumblr, you’re probably well aware that I regularly post Stevie’s work. It’s great stuff. Anyway, here’s some of his work:

For the past few months I’ve been reading and seeing rumors floating around that Stevie would be coming Stateside sometime in the near future. Well, to my delight, Stevie alluded to the fact on Instagram that he will be headed to the US sometime in the coming months. No specifications were made, but I’m hoping that it happens and that it’s relatively close to me. I’ve been wanting to get tattooed by Stevie for quite some time, so I’d be pretty excited to be able to get a tattoo from him. I guess we’ll have to wait and see. Follow Stevie on Tumblr and on Instagram @stevieedge. You can check out his website for some more of his work and additional contact info. Thanks for reading and enjoy your night.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Flash, Tattooers, Tattoos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stevie Edge

  1. Stevie Edge got’s some very interesing tattoo designs! Could it als be that he’s also influenced by the aboriginals?

Leave a Reply

