Doing some housecleaning

I’ve spent the last several hours updating the Tattooers by State section. Now I remember why I haven’t done it in a while. It really takes a decent chunk of time. I’m  glad that I have that section, but I still need to add people. It’s a continuous process, and sometimes I can be quite lazy and just forget about that portion of the blog. I’m also considering possibly switching around how I have people categorized (not sure if I’ll actually do that). Thanks to all of the folks at LST that  let me know about tattooers I didn’t have in there, as well as gave me suggestions. I appreciate any feedback I can get, negative or positive.

Anyway, no tattoos tonight. I can’t promise that I’ll be posting over the next several days. As long as the Yankees are in the playoffs, most of my nights will be consumed by playoff baseball, consisting of me screaming at the television. I’ll try to post some stuff, but don’t hold me to it.

As I mentioned last night, I was about to take out Stoney Knows How: Life as a Tattoo Artist from my local library. I was also able to find a few other gems that I’m pretty excited to read. Here’s my haul:

I’m not sure if I’m gooing to get to the Bad Boys one, but I really want to read the Stoney book, as well as the Tattooed Lady. I’m going to start the Stoney Book tonight.

Anyway, keep a look out for some upcoming posts. If there are any tattooers that you’d like me to add, or there’s a link that doesn’t work, a tattooer no longer works at the shop I have them at, let me know and I’ll make the changes accordingly. Thanks for reading. Enjoy your night, ladies and germs.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Tattooers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

