Tattoo Age Season Two: Thom deVita Trailer

Throughout Tattoo Age’s two seasons, there hasn’t been a segment where I got as excited  as I am for Thom deVita’s. Tattoo Age has done a great job of highlighting some of the top, current tattooers and what they have to offer. However, Thom’s segment will be the first one in which we’ll get to hear from someone, with such skill and talent, who has been tattooing for a very long time. Even though I am not a tattooer, I thoroughly enjoy reading up on or watching interviews with, or about, old school tattooers. Any chance that I get to learn a little more about tattooing’s history, I’m all for it. Tattooing has such a rich and unique history and culture, and I’m beyond elated that we’ll be about to hear Mr. deVita share his anecdotes and stories, and shed some light on what it was like tattooing in 60’s until now. Not to mention that these individuals will also be appearing in the segment-Don Ed Hardy, Nick Bubash, Scott Harrison, John Wyatt, Angelo Scotto, Bubba Reeves, and Robert Ryan. Plus, I’ve heard through the grapevine that this segment will be five parts. Let’s hope that’s the case. Enjoy, folks.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Interviews, Tattooers, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

