Tattoo Age Season Two-Thom deVita pt.3

It’s that time of the week again. Here’s this week’s episode of Tattoo Age. In regard to last week’s episode, I didn’t think it was as exciting as pt.1 (I do think that my excitement and anticipation played into how much I enjoyed that episode), however, it was still definitely entertaining. Pt. 1 is going to be tough to top, but seeing how close Thom and Nick Bubash are was pretty awesome. It’s truly sad to see how much Parkinson’s disease has affected him. However, on the other hand, it’s great to see that Thom is still doing his thing, painting, and being the man even though he’s older and is afflicted by such a terrible disease. This segment has been such a treat thus far, and I’m glad there are two more after this episode. Anyway, here’s the link. Enjoy!

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Interviews, Tattooers, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

