Ink Stories 3: Rodrigo Souto

Here’s the third segment of Ink Stories featuring Rodrigo Souto. If you remember, not too long ago I posted the first and second segments, which featured Daniel Ronson and Simon Erl, respectively. I’ve got to admit, before watching this video, I had never heard of Rodrigo Souto. I quickly looked him up and some of his work is pretty great. If you like Japanese tattoos, check him out. I’ve enjoyed watching these quick, little episodes that Lima Charlie has put together, and hopefully there’s going to be more.

No tattoos and flash for today, but you can always check out my Tumblr if you’d like.  My trip to NYC sure did kick my ass, so I’m shot. I’ll have some cool pictures and a write up about the weekend, so keep a look out for that. At any rate, here’s the video. Enjoy!

 

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Interviews, Tattooers, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ink Stories 3: Rodrigo Souto

  1. V.R says:

    Thanks for the post, even though they didn’t showcase any of his work, I found it interesting to here his back story and see his creative side. On a much smaller scale of course, his projects at home remind me a little of Thom Devita, curious to see how his tattoos and creative work develop over the span of his career.

Leave a Reply

