One Year Ago

A year ago today, I decided to start this blog. I really didn’t know what I was going to do with it, or have a real plan on what I wanted to do with it, but I knew that I wanted to create a blog, where I could nerd out about tattoos, and have something where my Tumblr and a blog could compliment each other. During this year, I’ve been able to meet some really cool people, conduct several interviews, receive some extremely kind words, and really just do something that I enjoy. Thanks to everyone that comes here and reads the shit I have to say. I honestly didn’t think I’d have people following me or check my blog out consistently, so thanks. Also, thanks to all of the tattooers that have let me write about or post their work on here. It’s greatly appreciated, and I wouldn’t have a blog without you folks.  I’m hoping to do some more cool stuff this year, so keep a look out.

About Our Endless Days

I am an avid traditional tattoo enthusiast that enjoys the rich culture, history, and art of tattoos. At this point in time, I'm slowly but surely adding to my tattoos.
This entry was posted in Tattooers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Year Ago

  1. V.R says:

    Thanks for continuing your blog and posting interviews, flash & tattoos, I’m also following TAM blog, and it’s a big statement to make but in general I prefer your blog at times because it’s personal, TAM is great with posting articles and such, but they don’t make the same effort you do in regards to the amount of pictures you pile together for one post of either flash or tattoos, which I’m sure is time consuming. Anyway keep it up.

  2. linedlife says:

    As mentioned above, one of the best aspects of your blog is how you (tastefully) compile contemporary flash and tattoo photos. It’s something I look forward to getting in my inbox each time you post! Cheers, from London.

Leave a Reply

